Rev. Dr. Abraham Nana Opare Kwakye elected Chairperson

The Rev. Dr. Abraham Nana Opare Kwakye has been elected the new Chairperson for the Ga Presbytery with 73.15 percent of the total vote cast. He is currently the Minister in charge of the PCG- Elshaddai Congregation, Ashaley Botwe District.

Mr. Ludwig Kofi Hesse has also been elected the Lay Representative with 73.83 percent of total vote cast. Mr. Hesse is currently the Lay Representative of the Tema Community Two District.

The Fafraha District will host the next (2021) Presbytery Session.